The Flenser // Now Flensing - Dark Experimental Record Label


Flenser Membership Series - Series Six Six Six

Location: Domestic (USA)

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING CAREFULLY (especially the "fine print" at the end):

Introducing The Flenser Membership SERIES 666, a curated selection of the next phase of Flenser releases. Series Six members will receive a total of SEVEN LPs, including a limited-edition vinyl record that is exclusive to the series and not available to the general public in a physical format. These will all be special editions unique to members only, meaning either special vinyl colors or supplemental artwork that isn't offered elsewhere. Please note that The Flenser membership series encompasses the next six releases currently on our schedule (plus the exclusive LP for a total of seven) and not necessarily the full calendar year of titles. Due to long manufacturing timelines and the complexity of our release schedule, it's likely that some Series Six titles will arrive in 2025. 

As mentioned above, in addition to six new releases, Series Six members will receive a special LP record not available for sale elsewhere. This exclusive release will be announced in the coming months.

All Series Six members will receive the full set of titles in the series no matter when the order is placed. IE, those who sign up later in the year will still receive the full series and bonus items.

Members will also receive Bandcamp downloads for all Series Six titles in their inbox, as well as a discount code for 10% off EVERYTHING from The Flenser webstore throughout 2024. Postage is included in the price of membership. We will update the list below as titles are announced.

Series Six marks the return of the “Extreme Edition.” The “Extreme Edition” adds two additional LPs to the series that are not included with the regular edition of the membership series as they are not new releases. Like other membership editions, these LPs will be pressed on limited edition colored vinyl exclusive to the “Extreme” membership.


  • Agriculture - "Living is Easy/The Circle Chant" LP
  • Mamaleek - "Vida Blue" DLP
  • Scarcity - "The Promise of Rain" LP
  • Unannounced LP from a Flenser artist
  • Unannounced LP from a Flenser artist
  • Unannounced LP from a Flenser artist
  • EXCLUSIVE vinyl release not available for sale anywhere else
  • Special exclusive merch item


  • A remixed/remastered edition of a classic Flenser release
  • Chat Pile “This Dungeon Earth & Remove Your Skin Please” LP

In addition to the new albums we have planned for Series Six, there will be a number of represses from our back catalog this year. These will not be part of the series, however members can use their discount code to purchase them. 

International members will be given the opportunity to add additional items to shipments in order to save on shipping expenses. We will contact you before shipping your package and you can add what you want, or we can hold purchased items for you and refund the difference on the price of shipping. Just send us an email after making your order asking us to hold it.

IMPORTANT: To get the most out of your membership, please use a reliable e-mail address at time of purchase. We also recommend signing up for our e-mail newsletter, as members that aren’t explicitly opted in to receive e-mails from us will not receive the updates and download codes that we send throughout the course of the series. Unfortunately, e-mail addresses cannot be changed or edited after purchase.


The fine print:

MEMBERSHIP CANNOT BE CANCELED OR REFUNDED AT ANY TIME. As with all of our vinyl releases, manufacturing and production delays are possible. In order to keep the postage costs reasonable, members in Canada and the Rest of the World will receive their shipments in batches. Domestic members may also receive shipments in batches if multiple releases arrive around the same time. Due to the already complex nature of this endeavor, new orders cannot be combined with membership shipments except where noted.

Series Six by definition includes seven full-length albums, and is not limited to any timeframe. Some releases will likely be shipped in 2025. 

The records included with Series Six are already planned out and finalized, but we may have other new releases land on our schedule that are not part of the series. If this is the case, they will NOT be added to the Membership Series after the fact, and a separate purchase will be necessary. Additionally, the reissues and represses we have planned for this year are not a part of Series Six (except for the previously mentioned “Extreme Edition” titles) and will require a separate purchase. Series Members will be given advance notice of any new releases that aren’t included in Series Six and will also receive early access to our annual Black Friday sale.

Additionally, our release schedule is subject to change. If a release is heavily delayed or something goes awry, we reserve the right to make changes or substitutions to previously announced titles. 

Changes of address must be reported immediately to avoid additional reshipping charges. Please submit address updates to along with the order number received at time of purchase.

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for your interest in our artists.